Stevens Point, Wisconsin John Deere dealer is Riesterer & Schnell Inc; Your source for new and used tractors, combines, sprayers, riding mowers, skid steers and implements.

Contact US

 


Stevens Point - Get Directions
6832 Johnnies Ln, Stevens Point, WI 54482, United States

Store Hours:
Mon. - Fri. 7:30am-5:00pm
Sat: 7:30am-12:00pm
Sun: Closed

Phone:715-592-4300

Fax: 715-592-6116

Main Contacts

Gary Smith - Regional Sales Manager
Email: gsmith@rands.com

AJ Jorgenson - Parts Manager
Email: ajorgenson@rands.com

Jewly Kizewski - Service Manager
Email: jkizewski@rands.com

Chad Kurszewski - Equipment Consultant
Email: ckurszewski@rands.com

Brian Hiess - Equipment Consultant
Email: bhiess@rands.com

Aaron Marshall - Equipment Consultant
Email: amarshall@rands.com

Mitch Melander - Equipment Consultant
Email: mmelander@rands.com

Corporate

Waldo Riesterer - General Manager
Email: wriesterer@rands.com

Keith Muench - Corporate Aftermarket Manager
Email: kmuench@rands.com

Dean Campbell - Corporate Sales Manager
Email: dcampbell@rands.com

Dawn Barber - Director of Human Resources
Email: dbarber@rands.com

Todd Vogel - Director of Integrated Solutions
Email: tvogel@rands.com

Tom Vande Corput - CFO
Email: tvandecorput@rands.com

Nicole Glisczinski - Marketing Manager
Email: nglisczinski@rands.com

Casey Longtine - Information Technology
Email: clongtine@rands.com