Neenah, Wisconsin John Deere dealer is Riesterer & Schnell Inc; Your source for new and used tractors, combines, sprayers, riding mowers, skid steers and implements.

Contact US

This location carries HondaOur Neenah location carries Honda Power Equipment

 


Neenah - Get Directions
1775 American Drive, Neenah, WI 54956, United States

Store Hours:
Mon. - Fri. 7:30 AM-5:00 PM
Sat: 7:30 AM-12:00 PM
Sun: Closed

Phone:(920) 751-8787

Fax: (920) 751-9040

Main Contacts

Gary Smith - Regional Sales Manager
Email: gsmith@rands.com

Gary Thiel - Service Manager
Email: gthiel@rands.com

Dave Morrison - Parts Manager
Email: dmorrison@rands.com

Mark Farley - Equipment Consultant
Email: mfarley@rands.com

Rick Hertel - Equipment Consultant
Email: rhertel@rands.com

Corporate

Waldo Riesterer - General Manager
Email: wriesterer@rands.com

Keith Muench - Corporate Aftermarket Manager
Email: kmuench@rands.com

Dean Campbell - Corporate Sales Manager
Email: dcampbell@rands.com

Dawn Barber - Director of Human Resources
Email: dbarber@rands.com

Tom VandeCorput - CFO
Email: tvandecorput@rands.com

Nicole Glisczinski - Marketing Manager
Email: nglisczinski@rands.com

Todd Vogel - Director of Integrated Solutions
Email: tvogel@rands.com

Casey Longtine - Director of Information Technology
Email: clongtine@rands.com