Fond du Lac, Wisconsin John Deere dealer is Riesterer & Schnell Inc; Your source for new and used tractors, combines, sprayers, riding mowers, skid steers and implements.

Contact US

 


Fond du Lac - Get Directions
W4037 State Highway 23, Fond du Lac, WI 54937, United States

Store Hours:
Mon. - Fri. 8:00 AM-5:00 PM
Sat: 8:00 AM-12:00 PM
Sun: Closed

Phone:(920) 921-4042

Fax: (920)924-9843

Main Contacts

Wayne Buchberger - Regional Sales Manager
Email: wbuchberger@rands.com

Ned Sippel - Parts & Service Manager
Email: nsippel@rands.com

Mark Marrese - Equipment Consultant
Email: mmarrese@rands.com

Amanda Paron - Lifestyle Feed Coordinator
Email: aparon@rands.com

Corporate

Waldo Riesterer - General Manager
Email: wriesterer@rands.com

Dawn Barber - Director of Human Resources
Email: dbarber@rands.com

Tom VandeCorput - Director of Operations/CFO
Email: tvandecorput@rands.com

Nicole Glisczinski - Marketing Manager
Email: nglisczinski@rands.com

Casey Longtine - Director of Information Technology
Email: clongtine@rands.com