Fond du Lac, Wisconsin John Deere dealer is Riesterer & Schnell Inc; Your source for new and used tractors, combines, sprayers, riding mowers, skid steers and implements.

Contact US

 


Fond du Lac - Get Directions
W4037 State Highway 23, Fond du Lac, WI 54937, United States

Store Hours:
Mon. - Fri. 8:00-5:30
Sat: 8:00-1:00
Sun: Closed

Phone:(920) 921-4042

Fax: (920)924-9843

Main Contacts

Beau Dvorachek - Regional Sales Manager
Email: bdvorachek@rands.com

Ned Sippel - Parts & Service Manager
Email: nsippel@rands.com

Mark Marrese - Equipment Consultant
Email: mmarrese@rands.com

Amanda Paron - Lifestyle Feed Coordinator
Email: aparon@rands.com

Corporate

Waldo Riesterer - General Manager
Email: wriesterer@rands.com

Keith Muench - Corporate Aftermarket Manager
Email: kmuench@rands.com

Dean Campbell - Corporate Sales Manager
Email: dcampbell@rands.com

Dawn Barber - Director of Human Resources
Email: dbarber@rands.com

Todd Vogel - Director of Integrated Solutions
Email: tvogel@rands.com

Tom VandeCorput - CFO
Email: tvandecorput@rands.com

Casey Longtine - Director of Information Technology
Email: clongtine@rands.com