Westfield, Wisconsin John Deere dealer is Riesterer & Schnell Inc; Your source for new and used tractors, combines, sprayers, riding mowers, skid steers and implements.

Contact US

 


Westfield - Get Directions
N6701 Harris Ct, Westfield, WI 53964, United States

Store Hours:
Mon. - Fri. 7:30am- 5:00pm
Sat: 7:30- !2:00pm
Sun: Closed

Phone:608-296-2191

Fax: 608-296-3912

Main Contacts

Wayne Buchberger - Regional Sales Manager
Email: wbuchberger@rands.com

Derrick Mike - Parts Manager
Email: dmike@rands.com

Carl Griepentrog - Service Manager
Email: cgriepentrog@rands.com

Dan Wickersham - Equipment Consultant
Email: dwickersham@rands.com

Lenny Carlton - Equipment Consultant
Email: lcarlton@rands.com

Dave Jorgensen - Equipment Consultant
Email: djorgensen@rands.com

Corporate

Waldo Riesterer - General Manager
Email: wriesterer@rands.com

Keith Muench - Corporate Aftermarket Manager
Email: kmuench@rands.com

Dean Campbell - Corporate Sales Manager
Email: dcampbell@rands.com

Dawn Barber - Director of Human Resources
Email: dbarber@rands.com

Todd Vogel - Director of Integrated Solutions
Email: tvogel@rands.com

Tom VandeCorput - CFO
Email: tvandecorput@rands.com

Nicole Glisczinski - Marketing Manager
Email: nglisczinski@rands.com

Casey Longtine - Director of Information Technology
Email: clongtine@rands.com